Contacto

Pablo Toledo

  • Presidente Latam Retail Congresshop Socio & Director America Retail
  • Email: ptoledoa@xpgconsultnet.com
  • Tel: +56994374029

Mónica Aguilar

  • Gerente de Congresos y Relaciones Institucionales
  • Email: maguilar@seminarium.com
  • Tel: +56998244696

Alejandro Solorzano

  • The Next Step In Management – México
  • International Program Manager Seminarium Internacional
  • Email: asolorzano@seminarium.com
  • Tel: +569224306836

Johanna Vacca

  • Seminarium Colombia
  • Email: johanna.vacca@seminarium.com
  • Tel: +5713183726689

Beatriz Valencia

  • Seminarium Perú
  • Email: informes@seminarium.pe
  • Email: beatriz.valencia@seminarium.pe
  • Tel:+51999918501

Berlioth Sánchez

  • Costa Rica – Honduras – Nicaragua – Panamá – El Salvador
  • Email: ventascr@seminarium.com
  • Tel: +50683116706

Orlando Rodrigues

  • Brasil
  • International Sales Executive
  • Email: orlando@seminarium.com.br
  • Tel:+5543999050666

Ingrid Klavemann

  • República Dominicana
  • International Sales Executive
  • Email: ingrid.klavemann@intras.com.do
  • Tel: +8295205387

Yolette Silery

  • Venezuela
  • International Sales Executive
  • Email: ys@intelectum.net
  • Tel:+13237127107
Ir arriba